Contact

To reach Chester Academy by phone you may call 603-887-3621.

For general inquiries, Please email: cacontact@chesteracademy.org

The mailing address for Chester Academy is :

Chester Academy
22 Murphy Drive
Chester NH, 03063

Key Contacts: 

Karen Lacroix - Principal:   lacroixk@chesteracademy.org
Ann Gaffney - Assistant Principal:   gaffneya@chesteracademy.org
Lauren Mercier - Student Affairs:    mercierl@chesteracademy.org
Susan Buck - School Counselor:   bucks@chesteracademy.org
Jana Ruiz - Special Services:   ruizj@chesteracademy.org
Leanne Sullivan - Food Services:   sullivanl@chesteracademy.org

To locate contact information for teachers or staff members not listed, please visit the appropriate Department or Grade Level Team page.